What's Happening in Granville?

Wed Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - Wed Sep 03 @ 5:00PM
Opening of new exhibit Sutton Homestead entitled “If These Walls Could Talk”
Sat Oct 04 - Fri Oct 31
2nd Annual Scarecrow Festival
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 04
Historic Granville Fall Celebration
Sat Oct 04 @11:30AM - Sat Oct 04 @ 5:00PM
2014 Jazz on the Cumberland
Fri Oct 24 - Sat Oct 25
2nd Annual Ghost Walk
Wed Nov 05 - Wed Dec 31
“Deck the Halls” in a Victorian Style as the Homestead tells the Story of Christmas in A Grand Fashion
Fri Nov 07 - Sat Nov 08
Christmas Open House

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Patty Mitchell & The Pick-Ups
Sat Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Valley Grass
Sat Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bluegrass Solutions
Sat Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andy Todd & Friends
Sat Oct 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Valley Grass

Weather

Rain

73°F

Granville TN

Rain

Humidity: 94%

Wind: 10 mph

  • 30 Aug 2014

    Scattered Thunderstorms 87°F 71°F

  • 31 Aug 2014

    Heavy Thunderstorms 82°F 69°F

Saturday the 30th. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks