What's Happening in Granville?

Sat Oct 04 - Fri Oct 31
2nd Annual Scarecrow Festival
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 04
Historic Granville Fall Celebration
Sat Oct 04 @11:30AM - Sat Oct 04 @ 5:00PM
2014 Jazz on the Cumberland
Fri Oct 24 - Sat Oct 25
2nd Annual Ghost Walk
Wed Nov 05 - Wed Dec 31
“Deck the Halls” in a Victorian Style as the Homestead tells the Story of Christmas in A Grand Fashion
Fri Nov 07 - Sat Nov 08
Christmas Open House
Thu Dec 04 - Thu Dec 04
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 05 - Fri Dec 05
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Wed Dec 10 - Wed Dec 10
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Thu Dec 11 - Thu Dec 11
Granville Christmas Dinner Play

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andy Todd & Friends
Sat Oct 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Valley Grass
Sat Oct 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
FIREBALL MAIL at Sutton Ole Time Music Hour
Sat Oct 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Ballinger Family Band at Sutton Ole Time Music Hour
Sat Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tom Brantley & Missionary Ridge

Weather

Partly Cloudy

75°F

Granville TN

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 38%

Wind: 6 mph

  • 23 Sep 2014

    Sunny 75°F 48°F

  • 24 Sep 2014

    Sunny 81°F 52°F

Tuesday the 23rd. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks