What's Happening in Granville?

Sat Oct 04 - Fri Oct 31
2nd Annual Scarecrow Festival
Fri Oct 24 - Sat Oct 25
2nd Annual Ghost Walk
Wed Nov 05 - Wed Dec 31
“Deck the Halls” in a Victorian Style as the Homestead tells the Story of Christmas in A Grand Fashion
Fri Nov 07 - Sat Nov 08
Christmas Open House
Thu Dec 04 - Thu Dec 04
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 05 - Fri Dec 05
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Wed Dec 10 - Wed Dec 10
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Thu Dec 11 - Thu Dec 11
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 12 - Fri Dec 12
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Sat Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - Tue Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Annual Granville Country Christmas

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tom Brantley & Missionary Ridge

Weather

Fair

45°F

Granville TN

Fair

Humidity: 86%

Wind: 5 mph

  • 22 Oct 2014

    Clear 62°F 37°F

  • 23 Oct 2014

    Mostly Sunny 67°F 43°F

Thursday the 23rd. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks