What's Happening in Granville?

Wed Sep 03 @ 8:00AM - Wed Sep 03 @ 5:00PM
Opening of new exhibit Sutton Homestead entitled “If These Walls Could Talk”
Sat Oct 04 - Fri Oct 31
2nd Annual Scarecrow Festival
Sat Oct 04 - Sat Oct 04
Historic Granville Fall Celebration
Sat Oct 04 @11:30AM - Sat Oct 04 @ 5:00PM
2014 Jazz on the Cumberland
Fri Oct 24 - Sat Oct 25
2nd Annual Ghost Walk

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Aug 02 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Valley Grass
Sat Aug 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TN-KY Bluegrass
Sat Aug 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tyme Line
Sat Aug 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tom Brantley & Missionary Ridge
Sat Aug 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
LONE MOUNTAIN BAND

Weather

Mostly Cloudy

80°F

Granville TN

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 48%

Wind: 5 mph

  • 31 Jul 2014

    Partly Cloudy 84°F 61°F

  • 1 Aug 2014

    Mostly Sunny 86°F 63°F

Thursday the 31st. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks