Town of Historic Granville, Tennessee
931.653.4151

Town of
Historic Granville, Tennessee

931.653.4151
Granville Museum
169 Clover Street • Granville, TN 38564
Come see why people from all over the south visit the Sutton General Store, Granville Museum, Antique Car Museum, Sutton House,
and antique shops! On the waterfront just an hour outside Nashville — Historic Granville, TN — a place you’ll want to call home.
OPEN Wed - Fri 10AM-3PM, Sat 10AM-5PM

remembering1940slogo

Radio Stations

 

 

If you are with a radio station and have ever thought about adding the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour radio show to your lineup.

We provide our shows in two different formats each week, straight through and broken up into four segments with limited sponsor ads.

I would love for you to call me at 931-653-4571 or email me This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so I can send you a demo of our show. It does not cost anything and we would love to be considered part of your station family!

 

TOP 

 SUN - MON - TUE - WED - THUR - FRI - SAT  

Saturday Night immediately following the 

Midnight Jamboree on 650 AM WSM and WSMonline.com



ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week 

 

Sunday 5:00 AM in Cookeville, TN  

WKXD 106.9 Kicks Country

Also Streaming On-Line

 

 

Sunday 8 AM and 5 PM Jasper, TN

on WTNW 820 AM

 

Also Streaming On-Line 

 
 
L O V RADIO 
 
 

Sunday 1:00 PM & 5PM EST. in Chattanooga TN on 

 www.LOVRADIO.COM  Lookout Valley Community Radio
 
 

Streaming On-Line 

 

Sunday 6:00 PM in Lebanon, TN

on WANT 98.9 FM & WCOR 1490 AM

Also Streaming On-Line 



 

Station owner Bill Barry, We miss you.

"Thanks for the Memories"

Sunday 6:00 PM in Nashville, TN

on WAMB 99.3FM & 1200 AM 

OMCRN

OPUS MUSIC COUNTRY RADIO

Sunday at 9PM CST, 3 AM GMT/UK,

10PM EST, 9PM Central, 2PM Aussie, 4PM NZ

from WALES, GREAT BRITAIN

Streaming On-Line



The Lake Current

95.7 FM CLASSIC COUNTRY

SUNDAY 6:00 PM CST From Benton, KY

 Also Streaming On-Line

 


 

WTYS 1340 REAL COUNTRY AND BLUEGRASS

Sunday 3:00PM CST

From MARIANNA, FL




Icarna’s Island Radio - Music of a Generation

Monday at 1AM CST, Sunday 6PM Aussie,

Monday 2AM EST, Monday 7AM GMT/UK

from Tasmania, Australia

 

Streaming On-Line

 

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS.COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week 

TOP

 




COUNTRY RAGE RADIO

Sunday 6:00 PM EST


Monday CST


 



Monday 7:00 PM EST

From BROWNSVILLE, KY

Streaming On-Line


 



RKP Radio Network

AM 1670, 1690 & 1710, Washington, PA

AM 1710, Bentleyville, PA

AM 1710, Monongehela River Valley, PA

 

Also Streaming On-Line

 

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS.COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week 



Icarna’s Island Radio - Music of a Generation

Monday at 1AM CST, Sunday 6PM Aussie,

Monday 2AM EST, Monday 7AM GMT/UK

from Tasmania, Australia

 

Streaming On-Line

 

 

ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week
 


TOP

Tuesday CST




RKP Radio Network

AM 1670, 1690 & 1710, Washington, PA

AM 1710, Bentleyville, PA

AM 1710, Monongehela River Valley, PA

Also Streaming On-Line 

 

 

The Bluegrass Mix Logo

TUESDAY'S 2PM EST

From ST. ALBANS W.V.

Streaming On-Line

  

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS.COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week 

 

musicmixcentral.com

 

From MORGANTOWN, NC

7pm EST. Tues - Wed - Thur



ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week 

TOP 

 

FROM:LONDONBERRY, NORTHERN IRELAND
TUE 5 PM CDT-10 PM GMT

Wednesday CST

musicmixcentral.com

 

From MORGANTOWN, NC

7pm EST. Tues - Wed - Thur

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS.COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week

TOP 

Thursday CST



   

THURSDAY's 2:45PM EST From WESTON, W.V. 

Also Streaming On-Line 



 

RKP Radio Network

AM 1670, 1690 & 1710, Washington, PA

AM 1710, Bentleyville, PA

AM 1710, Monongehela River Valley, PA

 

Also Streaming On-Line 



On SMOKING BLUEGRASS . COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week

 

musicmixcentral.com

 

From MORGANTOWN, NC

7pm EST. Tues - Wed - Thur


ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week

TOP 



Friday CST

 


RKP Radio Network

AM 1670, 1690 & 1710, Washington, PA

AM 1710, Bentleyville, PA

AM 1710, Monongehela River Valley, PA

 

 

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS . COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week



ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week

 

TOP 

 

Saturday CST



Saturday 7:00AM in Carthage, TN

 

on 104.5 THE RANCH & WRKM 1350

 

 

Also Streaming On-Line 

 


Saturday 9:00 AM in Parsons, TN on 101.3 HANK-FM 

KDAB, 92.3 FM, Limon, CO

KTEE, 91.9 FM, Springfield, CO *

*Audio from KTEE is also simulcasted on Satview TV, Channel 6

KVAM, 88.3 FM, Kimball, NE

KNIT, 90.1 FM, Humboldt, NE

KXCT, 89.1 FM, Goodland, KS

KLDB, 91.9 FM, Beaver, OK



WNYRADIO.COM 

SATURDAY 1PM & 9PM EST.

 From BUFFALO, NY

Streaming On-Line

 

Saturday at 3PM CST, 10PM CET/Paris,

4PM EST, 8AM, Sunday AUSSIE, 6AM, Sunday NZ !

From PARIS, FRANCE

 

Streaming On-Line 

 

SOUTHERN BRANCH BLUEGRASS 

Saturday's 7PM EST

from Knoxville, TN

   

 

ARMED FORCES RADIO NETWORK 

Every Day of the Week

 

On SMOKING BLUEGRASS.COM from Vienna,W.V.

Every Day of the Week




RKP Radio Network

AM 1670, 1690 & 1710, Washington, PA

AM 1710, Bentleyville, PA

AM 1710, Monongehela River Valley, PA

Also Streaming On-Line 

TOP

 

KEDG RADIO
Sydney, Australia - The Edge


Donate Online

Donate online through the Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee or become a Friend of the Granville Museum.

Shop AmazonSmile

Shop with AmazonSmile and benefit the Granville Museum.

Tennessee Vacation

© 2015 - 2017{ GranvilleTN.com • All Rights Reserved • Website Design by Visionary Design Group